english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Self Catering Appartements à Rome:

Appartement Sunset

Le Sunset est un appartement agrable 55sq.m, rcemment rnov, avec ameublement moderne, mais avec un lien troit avec le pass grce aux poutres apparentes en bois de chtaignier de 1870 et le parquet. Magnifiquement rnov, il bnficie d'une vue du Colise. L'appartement comprend une grande chambre donnant sur la Via dei Serpenti avec un lit double, TV par satellite, tlphone, climatisation et d'un hamac.
- Sunset Apartment, Via dei Serpenti 97, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Mini-appartement Rsidence Le Petit

Le Petit Residence RomeLa Rsidence Le Petit est situ dans le quartier calme de Appia Nuova, prs de San Giovanni et non loin du centre historique de Rome. La rsidence est compose de 3 lgamment dcores mini-appartements, chacun compos d'une salle de sjour confortable, une chambre, une cuisine entirement quipe et une salle de bains prive avec sche-cheveux. La conception et le mobilier sont trs spciales: parquet en bois, des rideaux de luxe, l'ancienne en stuc et des peintures remarquables. Les appartements ont la climatisation rglage individuel et TV couleur.
- Apartment Le Petit, Via Camilla 27, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Casa Navona Appartements

La Casa Navona appartements (deux chambres-appartements, environ 50 m chacune), lgamment meubls et quips, sont situs au coeur de Rome, Piazza Navona. Chaque appartement a t rnov et comprend une chambre double avec armoire, une salle de bains avec douche, une lumineuse salle de sjour avec un canap-lit double et une petite cuisine entirement quipe avec des appareils lectriques, rfrigrateur. L'appartement a le chauffage indpendant et air conditionn rglable dans chaque chambre, antinoise boyaux, TV satellite et vhs.
- Casa Navona, Piazza di Tor Sanguigna 11, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Appartement San Pietro

Rome Apartment San PietroCe bel appartement de 110 mtres carrs fait partie d'un btiment lgant avec un porteur. Il est situ au Borgo Pio, environ 200 mtres de St Pierre. Dans l'appartement, vous trouverez une salle de sjour avec cuisine, une salle de bain, 1 chambre double, 1 petite chambre et un escalier de l'espace sur la petite seconde. Entirement meubls et quips avec 3 tlvisions, 2 tlphones, une radio, un lave-linge, un lave-vaisselle, un rfrigrateur, un four lectrique, chauffage autonome, doubles fentres vitres et toutes les cantines.
- Appartement San Pietro, Via Borgo Angelico 20, Rome

Appartement Ovidius

Ovidius Apartment RomeCe magnifique 140 mtres carrs appartement est au deuxime tage avec ascenseur d'un immeuble lgant. L'appartement est lumineux et silencieux et vient d'tre rnov, avec l'art mobilier art dco. Il est compos d'une chambre d'entre, une trs grande et confortable double vie chambre, un autre salon avec canap-lit double que vous pouvez accder de la grande salle de sjour par une porte coulissante. Il y a galement deux grandes chambres doubles, deux salles de bains (une avec douche), indpendante et cuisine entirement quipe avec espace de stockage et un balcon.
- Appartement Ovidius, Via Ferdinando Gregorovius, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Fontaine de Trevi Appartement

Trevi Fountain Apartment RomeCe moderne appartement bnficie d'une position historique de Rome centre-ville. L'appartement peut accueillir jusqu' 6 personnes et dispose de 2 chambre coucher avec lits doubles, une salle de sjour avec 2 lits simples, une cuisine entirement quipe et 2 salle de bains prive avec douche. L'appartement dispose galement d'une terrasse prive. Cet lgant et spacieux appartement offre de tlvision, chauffage et une totalit de la fourniture de linge de lit et draps de bain.
- Appartement Fontaine de Trevi, Via Rasella, Rome

Appartement Filippus

Rome Apartment FilippusFilippus est de 110 mtres carrs appartement pour 6 personnes, avec une magnifique terrasse. L'appartement est compos d'une chambre d'entre, deux grandes chambres doubles (un a un placard), salle de bain avec bain / douche, trs grand salon avec canap-lit double et ventilateur au plafond, une cuisine entirement quipe. L'appartement est trs calme, lumineux avec un parking priv, TV, radio, lave-vaisselle, chauffage, four micro-ondes, piano.
- Appartement Filippus, Via Casini, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Appartement Piet

Rome Apartment PietàLa Piet lgant appartement est situ au troisime tage d'un 18me sicle Rome btiment caractristique avec plafonds vots et les murs de fresques. L'appartement, environ 90 m, pouvant accueillir entre quatre et six personnes. Il dispose d'une spacieuse chambre deux lits, une chambre individuelle avec un lit double, un grand salon avec un canap-lit double, une kitchenette quipe, une salle de bain avec baignoire et une douche et une grande terrasse ensoleille.
- Appartement Piet, Piazza Monte di Pietà  30, Rome

Visualise 1 - 8 de 11 Self Catering Appartements à Rome
next 3 apartments in Rome >>

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 November 2017

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Self Catering Apartments in Rome:

Sunset Apartment

Sunset is a pleasant 55sq.m apartment, recently modernised, with modern furnishing but with a close link to the past thanks to the beamed ceiling in chestnut wood from 1870 and the parquet floor. Beautifully refurbished, it enjoys a view of the Colosseum. The apartment consists of a large room overlooking Via dei Serpenti with a double bed, satellite TV, telephone, air conditioning and a hammock.
Sunset Apartment, Via dei Serpenti 97, Rome - booking - read more

Mini-apartment Residence Le Petit

Le Petit Residence RomeThe Residence Le Petit is located in the calm neighbourhood of Appia Nuova, close to San Giovanni and not far from the historic centre of Rome. The residence is made up of 3 elegantly decorated mini-apartments, each composed of a comfortable living room, a bedroom, a fully equipped kitchenette and a private bathroom with hairdryer. The design and furniture are very special: wooden parquet floors, luxurious curtains, antique stucco and notable paintings. The apartments have individually controlled air conditioning and colour TV.
Apartment Le Petit, Via Camilla 27, Rome - booking - read more...

Casa Navona Apartments

The Casa Navona apartments (two-rooms flats, around 50 sq.m. each), smartly furnished and fitted up, are situated in the very heart of Rome at Piazza Navona. Each apartment has been renovated and includes a double bedroom with wardrobe, a bathroom with shower, a luminous living room with a double sofa-bed and a small fully equipped kitchen with electric appliances, refrigerator. The apartment has independent heating and air conditioning adjustable in every room, antinoise casings, satellite TV and vhs.
Casa Navona, Piazza di Tor Sanguigna 11 , Rome - booking - read more

Apartment San Pietro

Rome Apartment San PietroThis beautiful 110 square meters apartment is part of an elegant building with a porter. It is located in the Borgo Pio, at about 200 meters from St Peter's. In the apartment you will find a living room with kitchen, a bathroom, 1 double bedroom, 1 smaller bedroom and stairs for a space on the small second level. Fully furnished and equipped with 3 televisions, 2 telephones, a radio, a washing machine, a dishwasher, a refrigerator, an electric oven, autonomous heating, double glassed windows and all kitchen facilities included.
Apartment San Pietro, Via Borgo Angelico 20, Rome

Apartment Ovidius

Ovidius Apartment RomeThis wonderful 140 square meters apartment is at the second floor with elevator in an elegant building. The apartment is bright and silent and has just been renovated, with art dèco furnishings. It is composed of an entrance room, a very big and comfortable double living room, another living area with double sofa bed that you can access from the big living room through a sliding door. There are also two big double bedrooms, two bathrooms (one with shower box), independent and fully equipped kitchen with storage area and a balcony.
Apartment Ovidius, Via Ferdinando Gregorovius, Rome - booking - read more...

Trevi Fountain Apartment

Trevi Fountain Apartment RomeThis modern apartment boasts a superb position in Rome's historic city-centre. The apartment can accommodate up to 6 guests and has 2 bedroom with double beds, a living room with 2 single beds, a fully equipped kitchen and 2 private bathrooms with shower. The apartment also has a private terrace. This elegantly furnished and spacious apartment offers TV, heating and a complete supply of bed linens and bathtowels.
Trevi Fountain Apartment, Via Rasella, Rome -

Apartment Filippus

Rome Apartment FilippusFilippus is a 110 square meters apartment for up to 6 people, with a wonderful terrace. The aparment is composed of an entrance room, two big double bedrooms (one has a closet), bathroom with bath/shower, very big living room with double sofa bed and fan on the ceiling, fully equipped kitchen. The apartment is very quiet, bright with a private parking, TV, radio, dishwasher, heating, microwave oven, piano.
Apartment Filippus, Via Casini, Rome - booking - read more...

Apartment Pietà

Rome Apartment PietàThe elegant Pietà apartment is located on the third floor of an 18th century Rome building featuring characteristic vaulted ceilings and frescoed walls. The apartment, around 90 sqm in size, can accommodate between four and six people. It features a spacious twin bedroom, a single bedroom with a queensize bed, a large living room with a double sofabed, a well-equipped kitchenette, a bathroom with both a bathtub and shower and a huge sunny terrace.
- Apartment Pietà, Piazza Monte di Pietà  30, Rome

Showing 1 - 8 of 11 apartments in Rome
next 3 apartments in Rome >>

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 19 November 2017