english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Bed & Breakfasts à Rome:

::Vivi Rome Bed and Breakfast

Vivi Rome Bed and BreakfastVivi Rome est un nouveau Bed and Breakfast situè dans le centre de Rome runned par Viviana, un chef amende et expert, qui sera heureux de vous accueillir en offrant tout le confort dans les deux chambres de son confortable et moderne b&b. Vivi Rome B&B est placè au premier ètage d'un bâtiment de style historique typique dans un coin tranquille de Rome, près de la gare Termini et à proximitè de l'èlègante Piazza Indipendenza, à seulement cinq minutes de mètro du coeur de la ville.
Vivi Rome B&B - Web Site


:: Nice Hotel

Ouvert en 2005, magnifiquement rnov notre petit b&b offre un endroit calme et Rome, quelques rues au nord de Termini, Rome, la gare principale. Notre Rome B & B est populaire auprs des couples et des familles qui apprcient la ngociation des prix et le confort spacieux, lumineux des chambres. Nice Htel de Rome est votre budget choix idal pour un plaisir et confortable sjour Rome. Le btiment de 1900 origines peut tre repr dans sa faade dcorative. Nice Htel conserve de nombreuses touches de lpoque umbertine, y compris le carrelage dorigine rnov et ses parquets.
rserver votre htel Rome - photos - hotel site web

Bed & Breakfast A Casa di Maryelen

Rome Bed & Breakfast A Casa di MaryelenA casa di Maryelen est un friendly, family-run Bed & Breakfast, situ au coeur de Rome, seulement 400 mtres de la gare Termini. L'tablissement, entirement rnove B & B est proche de nombreux restaurants, pubs et cafs Internet, et bien desservi par tous les moyens de transports publics. Le Bed & Breakfast propose compltement rnov et les chambres spacieuses, toutes quipes de salle de bain privative, climatisation individuelle et chauffage, TV satellite, mini-rfrigrateur et sche-cheveux.
- B&B A casa di Maryelen, Via Principe Amedeo 85/A, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Bed & breakfast Bologne

Bed & Breakfast BolognaDans une des plus prestigieuses places de Rome, deux pas de la station de mtro "de Bologne", Bed & Breakfast Bologne est une auberge confortable pour le touriste ou homme d'affaires, o un accueil personnalis va main en main dans une ambiance chaleureuse et o nous vous accueillir en anglais, franais, portugais ou espagnol.
- Bed&Breakfast Bologne, Piazza Bologna 6, Rome


Casa Franci B&B

Nous sommes situs au coeur de Rome, centre touristique, quelques pas du Vatican, la chapelle Sixtine et la basilique Saint-Pierre. Qu'est-ce qui nous distingue vraiment des autres htels et Bed & breakfast est la vue spectaculaire de la coupole de la basilique Saint-Pierre depuis notre balcon.
- Via della Stazione di San Pietro 22, Rome


Chaplin B&B

Chaplin Bed and Breakfast est une des rares options bon march pour un logement au centre de Rome. Nous sommes moins de 5 minutes pied de la gare Termini, et seulement 20 minutes de la Place d'Espagne et le Colise. Dans une capitale comme Rome, il peut tre difficile de trouver central, propre et bon march.
- Via del Castro Pretorio 28, Apt. 12A, Rome


Aenea B&B

Aenea B&B RomeAenea B & B est situ dans le centre historique de Rome, quelques pas de la gare centrale de Termini. En quelques minutes vous pourrez rejoindre le Colise, la plus ancienne des glises, les principaux muses, les thtres et tous les meilleurs Rome THA offrir. L'arogare de / vers l'aroport est quelques minutes pied. Les chambres sont toutes quipes d'air conditionn et TV couleur. Toutes les chambres ont une salle de bains avec douche, chauffe-serviettes et sche-cheveux. Gratuit pour les enfants de moins de quatre.
- Via Rattazzi 63, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

B&B Country Rome

Country Rome Bed & BreakfastDtendez-vous dans l'atmosphre magique du pays Rome Bed & Breakfast, en apprciant les armes parfums de la campagne autour de Rome. Le B & B est situ dans une belle villa au milieu d'un grand jardin, dans la Valle dei Casali. Les chambres ont t individuellement dsigns et disposent d'lgantes et confortables intrieurs, dont chacune est conue pour crer une atmosphre chaleureuse et relaxante assurer aux htes un sjour extrmement agrable. Chaque chambre dispose d'un trs grand lit king-size, une salle de bain prive avec douche, climatisation, chauffage, sche-cheveux et TV couleur.
- B&B Country Rome, Via Castelbarco 31, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 1 - 9 de 26 bed & breakfasts
next 8 B&B's in Rome >>

Terravision's Rome Coach Services
Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 November 2017

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Bed & Breakfasts in Rome:

::Vivi Rome Bed and Breakfast

Vivi Rome Bed and BreakfastVivi Rome is a new Bed and Breakfast located in central Rome runned by Viviana, a fine and expert chef, who will be happy to accommodate you by offering all comfort in the two rooms of her cozy and modern b&b. Vivi Rome B&B is placed at the first floor of a typical historical style building in a quiet corner of Rome, near Termini Station and adjacent to the elegant Piazza Indipendenza, at only five underground minutes from the heart of the city.
Vivi Rome B&B in central Rome web site



:: Nice Hotel

Opened in 2005, our beautifully renovated small bed and breakfast offers a prime and quiet location in Rome at just a few blocks north of Termini, Rome's main railway station. Our Rome B&B is popular with couples and families who appreciate the bargain rates and spacious, light-filled rooms. Nice Hotel in Rome is your ideal budget choice for a fun and comfortable stay in Rome. The building's 1900 origins can be spotted in its decorative façade. Nice Hotel retains many Umbertine touches, including the original renovated tiled or wooden floors.
book your rome hotel reservation - hotel pictures - hotel web site

Bed & Breakfast A Casa di Maryelen

Rome Bed & Breakfast A Casa di MaryelenA casa di Maryelen is a friendly, family-run Bed & Breakfast, situated in the heart of Rome, only 400 metres from Termini railway station. The fully renovated B&B is conveniently close to many restaurants, pubs and Internet cafes, and well-served by all means of public transport. The Bed & Breakfast features completely renovated and spacious rooms, each equipped with a private bathroom, individually controlled air-conditioning and heating, satellite TV, mini fridge and hairdryer.
B&B A casa di Maryelen, Via Principe Amedeo 85/A, Rome - booking - read more...

Bed & Breakfast Bologna

Bed & Breakfast BolognaIn one of the most prestigious squares of Rome, at two steps from the metro station "Bologna", Bed & Breakfast Bologna is a comfortable inn for the tourist or businessman, where a custom reception goes hand to hand with a friendly atmosphere and where we welcome you in English, French, Portuguese or Spanish.
Bed&Breakfast Bologna, Piazza Bologna 6, Rome -


Casa Franci B&B

We are located in the heart of Rome's Tourist centre, a few steps away from Vatican City, the Sistine Chapel and St. Peter Basilica. What truly distinguishes us from other hotels and Bed & breakfasts is the spectacular head-on view of the dome of St. Peter's Basilica from our balcony.
- Via della Stazione di San Pietro 22, Rome


Chaplin B&B

Chaplin Bed and Breakfast is one of the few inexpensive options for accommodation in the center of Rome. We are less than 5 minutes walking distance from Termini Station and only 20 minutes from the Spanish Steps and Colosseum. In a capital city like Rome, it can be difficult to find central, clean and cheap accommodation.
- Via del Castro Pretorio 28, Apt. 12A, Rome


Aenea B&B

Aenea B&B RomeAenea B&B is in the historic centre of Rome, few steps away from Termini central station. In a few minutes you can reach the Colosseum, the most ancient churches, the major museums, the theatres and all the best Rome thas to offer. The air terminal from/to the airport is within walking distance. The comfortable rooms are all equipped with air conditioning and colour TV. All rooms have a private en-suite bathroom with shower, heated towel rail and hairdryers. No charge for children under four.
- Via Rattazzi 63, Rome - booking - read more...

B&B Country Rome

Country Rome Bed & BreakfastRelax in the magical atmosphere of the Country Rome Bed & Breakfast, enjoying the fragrant flavours of the countryside surrounding Rome. The B&B is housed in a beautiful villa set within a profuse garden located in the Valle dei Casali. The rooms have been individually appointed and feature elegant and comfortable interiors, each designed to create a warm and relaxing environment to ensure guests an extremely pleasant stay. Each accommodation has a king-size bed, a private bathroom with shower, air-conditioning, heating, hairdryer and colour TV.
B&B Country Rome, Via Castelbarco 31, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 1 - 9 of 26 bed & breakfasts
next 8 B&B's in Rome >>

Terravision's Rome Coach Services
Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 25 September 2017